REFERENCES

"Mike is a very talented editor with an exceptional attitude to handle anything thrown at him." -

Tom Grane, CEO, Mob Scene Productions - 323-648-7200  - tom@mobscene.com


"I worked with Michael on a daily basis for many, many years. He is equally technically proficient and creative and a true problem solver. Michael loves editing and has always made strong, well-crafted pieces and is adept at color correction, graphics and audio mixing as well. I highly recommend him."-

Jeremy Kasten, Director, Editor - 213-215-3910 - tsetseflyproductions@yahoo.com


"I've worked with Mike at two different companies. He's a talented, hardworking, creative and inventive editor that can act as a swiss army knife of any project you might be facing."-

Scott Murray, Senior VP, Midnight Oil Agency - 310-709-8973 - smurray@moagency.com


"Mike edited on special projects for me in my previous role as Remote Productions Video Supervisor. Mike edited a large quantity of video we prepped in studio and took on the road to the Super Bowl, Scouting Combine and NFL Draft.. He was reliable, followed instructions and was able to accomplish a lot during his shifts."-

Scott Sellz, Mgr., EVS & Studio Playback, NFL Network - 818-489-0525 - scott.sellz@nfl.com


Vic Davis, Producer - 310-922-3016 - vic@mobscene.com

Craig Byrd, Producer - 213-445-2285 - craig@mobscene.com 

Alex May, Executive Director - Hurwitz Creative - 626-755-4921 - ‬alex@hurwitzcreative.com

Kevin Kowta, VP, Operations - VWSE Productions 818-469-0723 - kowta@vwbsn.com 

Travis Oats, Director - 323-788-3867 -  travis@travisoats.com

Brad Boim, Director, Media Operations, NFL Network - 310-845-4443 - brad.boim@nfl.com

Len Ciccotello, Editor, 310-488-4349 - len@mobscene.com

Josh Berger, Producer 310-291-2519 - joshb@mobscene.com